Management

Name Surname                 Position                              e-mail


  

 

Managing Director  

 


Deputy Managing       Director - sale


Avni Jashari

Acting Deputy Managing Director - liquidation 

avni.jashari@pak-ks.org 

                                                         

              

Departments:


 

Department of Finance and Budget

Adem Selishta                                 Director            adem.selishta@pak-ks.org

 

Department of Administration

Dardan Krasniqi                              Director             dardan.krasniqi@pak-ks.org  

 

Procurement Department

Marjan Perlaska                              Director            marjan.perlaska@pak-ks.org

 

Liquidation Department

Muharrem Arifi                                 Director            muharrem.arifi@pak-ks.org

 

Regional Coordination Department

Petrit Ibraj                                      Director             petrit.ibraj@pak-ks.org

 

Sales Department

Ramë Zagragjaj                              Director             rame.zagragjaj@pak-ks.org

 

Legal Department Department 

Shefik Kurteshi                               Director              shefik.kurteshi@pak-ks.org


Internal Audit

Ujkan Bajra                                    Director             ujkan.bajra@pak-ks.org  


*Standing directors names is done based on the order letters of the alphabet.