Management


Name Surname            Position                                                 e-mail


  

                                    Managing Director                       

Mrika Tahiri              Deputy Managing Director            mrika.tahiri@pak-ks.org

Naim Avdiu               Deputy Managing Director            naim.avdiu@pak-ks.org

 

 

Departments:


 

Sales Department

Ramë Zagragjaj                                Director             rame.zagragjaj@pak-ks.org

 

Liquidation Department

Muharrem Arifi                                 Director             muharrem.arifi@pak-ks.org

 

Department of Finance and Budget

Avni Jashari                                     Director             avni.jashari@pak-ks.org

 

Regional Coordination Department

Petrit Ibraj                                      Director              petrit.ibraj@pak-ks.org

 

Procurement Department

Marjan Perlaska                              Director             marjan.perlaska@pak-ks.org

 

Legal Department

Reshat Fetahu                                Director             reshat.fetahu@pak-ks.org


Department of Administration

Dardan Krasniqi                             Director            dardan.krasniqi@pak-ks.org