Management


Name Surname            Position                                                 e-mail


  

 

Managing Director  

 

Mrika Tahiri  

Deputy Managing Director 

mrika.tahiri@pak-ks.org

Avni Jashari

Deputy Managing Director 

avni.jashari@pak-ks.org 

                                                         


               

 

 

Departments:


 

Sales Department

Ramë Zagragjaj                                Director             rame.zagragjaj@pak-ks.org

 

Liquidation Department

Muharrem Arifi                                 Director             muharrem.arifi@pak-ks.org

 

Department of Finance and Budget

Adem Selishta                                ACH - Director     adem.selishta@pak-ks.org        

 

Regional Coordination Department

Petrit Ibraj                                      Director              petrit.ibraj@pak-ks.org

 

Procurement Department

Marjan Perlaska                              Director             marjan.perlaska@pak-ks.org

 

Legal Department

Reshat Fetahu                                Director             reshat.fetahu@pak-ks.org


Department of Administration

Dardan Krasniqi                             Director            dardan.krasniqi@pak-ks.org